25 Weeks!

How far along? 25 weeks

Total weight gain: -43 lbs

Maternity clothes? My jeans are finally starting to feel a little snug. I bought a few dresses that have some room to fit an expanding belly.

Sleep: Not great, I keep waking up on my back and worrying that I was on my back to long.

Best moment this week: Seeing the baby move! I can watch my stomach and see it jump around. It is AMAZING!

Gender: GIRL!!!!

Labor Signs: Nope.

Belly Button in or out? In

What I miss: My family! They all went home last weekend.

What I am looking forward to: Starting our birth class, one last trip to AK before the baby comes.

Weekly Wisdom: Keep your nightmarish labor and delivery stories to yourselves, it helps no one for me to hear them.

Milestones: 62.5% done! Next week we will be under 100 days until the due date!

One thought on “25 Weeks!

  1. I loved my prenatal classes. Not because they were taught by anyone special or anything, but I’m the type that needs to learn everything there is to learn about something first, then experience it. Labor didn’t seem scary once I read the material the class gave on it and practiced what they said to do when labor came. Hope you enjoy your classes!

Leave a comment